Result of CDES scholarship

Scholarship evaluation committee of the #MoChWo conference has recommended following students from central department of environmental science (CDES), Tribhuvan University for a 50% scholarship on registration fee. 

Name of students are as follows:

Ashok Kumar Shrestha
Bimala Mainali
Enna Mool
Kushum Regmi
Manoj Neupane
Nita Khanal
Ramesh Kumar Basel
Rashmita Shakya
Regan Sapkota
Sabitri Rai
If you are one of the students, please submit registration form, pay required discounted registration fee (NRs. 2500/) and send us the receipt and proof of student at CDES to conference<at>
Registration deadline: 22 September 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *