Confirmed Speakers

Dr. Shu Tao 

Professor and Dean, College of Urban & Environmental Sciences, Peiking University, Beijing, China Academician, Chinese Academy of Science, China 

Dr. Andreas Markwitz

Principal Investigator National Isotope Center, GNS Science, New Zealand 

Dr. Arnico Panday

Senior Scientist, ICIMOD, Kathmandu, Nepal 

Dr. Peter Stahl

Professor, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY, USA Director, Wyoming Reclamation and Restoration Center, WY, USA President, American Society of Mining and Reclamation, USA   

Dr. Mohan B. Dangi

Professor, California State University, Fresno, CA, USA

Dr. Steve Lyon

Professor, Department of Physical Geography,  Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden Martine Rutten

Professor, Department of Water Management, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Wentao Wang

Scientist, Division of Global Environmental Affairs, The Administrative Centre for China’s Agenda 21, Ministry of Science and Technology of China Beijing, China

Dr. Andrew N French 

Physical Scientist, Water Management and Conservation Research Unit

USDA-ARS, US Arid-Land Agricultural Research Center, Maricopa, Arizona, USA

Dr. Muhayatun Santoso
Professor, National Nuclear Energy Agency Indonesia

Dr. Maheswar Rupakheti

Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies, Potsdam, Germany

4 thoughts on “Confirmed Speakers

    • June 23, 2017 at 1:21 pm

      Please submit your abstract via our online submission system.

  • April 20, 2017 at 11:39 am

    I am interested.

  • June 28, 2017 at 8:37 am

    As a sincere teacher and researcher in the field of ENVIRONMENT/ENERGY/CLIMATE CHANGE ECONOMICS for more than 28 YEARS, and as a “FINANCIALLY VERY POOR” from very low income agricultural workers family. I sincerely request you to please kindly provide “FULL FINANCIAL SUPPORT” for any conference/seminar/programme.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *